You are here

Back to top

The Other Mrs. (Paperback)

The Other Mrs. Cover Image
$17.99
Not Yet Published

Description


NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Coming to Netflix

"Altogether unpredictable." --Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of "You," The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.

"Brilliant " --Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish

"Kubica's best book yet." --Sarah Pekkanen, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of An Anonymous Girl

Look for these other pulse-pounding thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica:
The Good Girl
Pretty Baby
Don't You Cry
Every Last Lie
When the Lights Go Out

Product Details
ISBN: 9780778389354
ISBN-10: 0778389359
Publisher: Park Row
Publication Date: August 11th, 2020
Pages: 352
Language: English